Dustin Hall

Elder/Lead Pastor

Dustin@KennewickBaptistChurch.org

Dustin is native to the northwest and has called the Tri-Cities home since 1992.  He’s served at KBC since 2004 and been lead pastor since 2007. He graduated from Gateway Seminary in 2009. Dustin and his wife have two children and have lived in Kennewick since they were married in 2001.

Wes Johnson

Elder/Pastor of Worship & Small Groups

Wes@KennewickBaptistChurch.org

Born and raised in Minnesota, Wes attended Bethel College in St. Paul, and graduated from Bethany College of Missions in Bloomington. He finished his degree from Southern Seminary in 2016, and spent time in several Asian countries doing missions work. Wes, Carolyn, and their six children joined KBC in the Fall of 2013.

Keith Coffey

Elder/Pastor of Counseling & Care

Keith@KennewickBaptistChurch.org

Keith has spent most of his life in the Tri-Cities, and received his education at CBC, WSU Tri-Cities, and Gateway Seminary. He pastored at Quinault Baptist Church in Kennewick for 10 years before joining the KBC team in 2017. Keith and his wife have known each other since high school and have six children.

Lee Cooper

Elder/Pastor

Lee@KennewickBaptistChurch.org

Lee and his family have been a part of KBC and called the Tri-Cities home for nearly 15 years. He serves as a local police officer and is a graduate of Gateway Seminary in Vancouver, WA.

Jerod Foss

Elder/Pastor

Jerod@KennewickBaptistChurch.org

Jerod has lived most his life here in the Tri-Cities, and currently works for an engineering firm in the area.  He and his wife call Kennewick home with their four children.  The Foss family has been a part of KBC since 2012.

Curtis Crawford

Elder/Pastor

Curtis@KennewickBaptistChurch.org

Curtis and his family have been a part of KBC and called the Tri-Cities home for nearly 25 years.  He serves as a professor and dean at Columbia Basin Collge and is a graduate of Gateway Seminary in Vancouver, WA.

Abby Cooper

Children’s Ministry

Abby@KennewickBaptistChurch.org

Abby and her husband, Lee, moved to Kennewick and joined KBC in 2002. They and their four children love Jesus, their church family, and missions. Thrilled to join the staff at KBC in 2016, she continues to pursue Christ and what it means to live “on mission” as a wife, mom, and ministry leader.

Tiffany Frank

Nursery Ministry

Tiffany@kennewickbaptistchurch.org

Tiffany has been part of the KBC family since 2008, and joined our staff in 2016.  She’s called the Tri-Cities home for most her life and lives in Kennewick with her husband and two daughters.

Marilyn Stottlemyre

Office Manager

Office@KennewickBaptistChurch.org

Marilyn joined the KBC staff in 2013 after a successful career in the corporate world.  She and her husband, Jim, have been a part of Kennewick Baptist since 2011 and have enjoyed living in the Tri-Cities for years.  They have three grown boys and three wonderful grandchildren.

Christian Vargus

Student Ministry

Christian@KennewickBaptistChurch.org

Christian has lived in the Tri-Cities since 2005. He and his wife, Lisa, have been married since 2014. Currently, Christian is an online student with Boyce College at Southern Seminary. He has been serving on staff at KBC since February 2016.